THE COMPANY

Inspired

 

from functional Drinks in the midst of the time of climate change, Kristian Teofilovic (nickname Kiko), (bartender since 1996) together with partner Boba, (graphic designer) & son Damjan, 10, (idea provider) founded "Pocket Cocktails" in mid-2018.

 

The three of them developed a packaging and marketing solution to be able to offer cocktails in a simple, convenient form open air.

Extremely light, recyclable bags with organic drinking straw and closure and a specially designed filling system as well as a unique marketing and sales concept are the core of the company.

 

On June 20, 2018, they launched the original pocket cocktails in Austria. With the First Full Equipped American Bar Waggon, they initially went open air with their colorful drinks.

 

A completely new product category - the "Pocket Cocktails" - was born. With the associated equipment, take-away cocktails can be staged perfectly during preparation and are the perfect take-away drink due to their function and appearance. So far, nobody had dared to market the top class of drinks, the cocktails, authentically for everyone as a take-away solution.

With pocket cocktails, a bar can infinitely increase its sales possibilities and reach because the bags are branded with their logo and Pocket Cocktails are reserved only for selected high-end bars. This also gives the consumer a quality feature and recognition of the quality.

 

"We have the vision of a cocktail brand which should inspire all people in terms of taste, visual and, above all, sustainably. At the same time, we enable the bars to create new sales and presentation channels for their cocktail creations in order to increase their own brand more than third-party products."

 

 

Our unique philosophy

 

Since Pocket Cocktails was a product for open air purposes, we simply built one

mobile cocktail take-away cocktail bar, which had to be able to do everything a large bar could.

The goal was to show people that high-quality drinks are local to go &

Above all, staying sustainable is possible.

 

Children should also be allowed to treat themselves to an alcohol-free cocktail without letting their parents tell them that cocktails are only for adults. It should be available to everyone, everywhere and inspire people regardless of age, gender, professional group or origin.

 

In addition, pocket cocktails should be available everywhere in consistently high quality and uniformly high preparation standards. Further fixed and mobile locations are planned. In addition, external high-end cocktail bars and bartenders are won as licensees and partners to create a community that, on the one hand, wants to offer their guests a proper delivery of the drinks and, on the other hand, can jointly implement large catering solutions such as for airlines or larger sporting events.

"Pocket cocktails inspire people all over the world." The colorful drinks will only be available in selected bars, prepared during the promotion tour by the boss personally, who scores with almost a quarter of a century of experience in his craft. Weighing just 1.7 grams, we have the lightest beverage packaging in the world in store.

"The safest place for a ship is the port.

But it wasn't built for that. "

MOBILE COCKTAIL BAR  ·  COCKTAIL CATERING  ·  CANDY GIRLS CATERING ·  DELIVERY PARTY SERVICE · AIRLINE CATERING  

WORLD´S SMARTEST TAKE-AWAY COCKTAIL SOLUTION.

 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2018 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED KIKO&SON POCKET COCKTAILS ®

DAS UNTERNEHMEN

Inspiriert

von funktionalen Getränken in mitten der  Zeit des Klimawandels gründete Kristian Teofilovic (Spitzname Kiko) , (Gastronom seit 1996) gemeinsam mit Sohn Damjan, 10,  (Ideengeber),  Mitte 2018 "Pocket Cocktails". 

 

Dazu entwickelten sie eine Verpackungs- und Marketinglösung um Cocktails in einfacher, bequemer Form open Air anbieten zu können.

Extrem leichte recyclebare Beutel mit Bio Trinkhalm und Verschluß und eine eigens dafür konstruierte Abfüllanlage sowie ein einzigartiges Marketing- und Vertriebs Konzept sind das Kernstück der Unternehmung.  

 

Am 20.6.2018 brachten sie Pocket Cocktails in Österreich auf den Markt. Mit dem den First full equipped American Bar Waggon gingen sie zu Beginn mit ihren bunten Drinks Open Air.

 

Eine völlig neue Produktkategorie – die Pocket Cocktails - waren geboren. Mit dem zugehörigem Equipment lassen sich Cocktails zum mitnehmen während der Zubereitung perfekt in Szene setzten und sind durch ihre Funktion und Erscheinung der perfekte Take-away Drink. Bisher hatte es noch niemand gewagt die Königsklasse der Getränke, die Cocktails, authentisch für alle als Take-away Lösung zu vermarkten. 

Mit Pocket Cocktails kann eine Bar ihre Vertriebsmöglichkeiten und Reichweite ins unendliche erhöhen da die Bags mit ihrem Logo gebrandet werden und Pocket Cocktails nur ausgesuchten High End Bars vorbehalten sind. Dadurch ist auch für den Konsumenten ein Qualitätsmerkmal und Wiedererkennung der Qualität gegeben.

 

Wir haben die Vision einer Cocktailmarke welche alle Menschen geschmacklich, visuell und vor allem nachhaltig begeistern soll. Gleichzeitig ermöglichen wir den Bars viele neue Vertriebs und Präsentationswege ihrer Cocktailkreationen um mehr die eigene Marke zu steigern als Fremdprodukte.

Unsere einzigartige Philosophie

Da Pocket Cocktails ein Produkt für Open Air Zwecke war, bauten wir einfach eine

mobile Cocktail Take-away Cocktailbar, welche alles können musste was auch eine große Bar kann.

Das Ziel war es den Menschen zu zeigen das hochwertige Drinks ortsungebunden to go &

vor allem gleichzeitig nachhaltig zu bleiben möglich ist.

 

Kinder sollten sich auch mal einen alkoholfreien Cocktail gönnen dürfen ohne sich von ihren Eltern sagen zu lassen dass Cocktails nur was für Erwachsene ist. Es sollte für alle, überall verfügbar sein und die Menschen unabhängig von Alter, Geschlecht, Berufsgruppe oder Herkunft zu begeistern.

 

Zusätzlich sollten Pocket Cocktails überall in gleichbleibend hoher Qualität und einheitlich hohen Zubereitungsstandards erhältlich sein. Weitere fixe als auch mobile Standorte sind in Planung. Darüber hinaus werden externe high-End Cocktailbars & Barkeeper als Lizenznehmer & Partner gewonnen um eine Community zu schaffen welche ihren Gästen zum einen, eine  ordentliche Zustellung der Drinks anbieten möchte und  zum anderen gemeinsam große Cateringlösungen wie z.B. für Airlines oder größere Sportveranstaltungen umsetzten zu können.

"Pocket Cocktails begeistern Menschen  überall auf der Welt." Die bunten Drinks werden nur in ausgesuchten Bars erhältlich sein, zubereitet während der Promotion Tour vom Chef persönlich welcher mit  fast einem viertel Jahrhundert Erfahrung in seinem Handwerk punktet. Mit lediglich 1,7 Gramm Verpackungsgewicht haben wir die leichteste Getränkeverpackung der Welt in petto. 

"Der sicherste Ort für ein Schiff ist der Hafen. 

Doch dafür wurde es nicht gebaut." 

MOBILE COCKTAIL BAR  ·  COCKTAIL CATERING  ·  CANDY GIRLS CATERING ·  DELIVERY PARTY SERVICE · AIRLINE CATERING  

WORLD´S SMARTEST TAKE-AWAY COCKTAIL SOLUTION.

 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2018 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED KIKO&SON POCKET COCKTAILS ®